Forschungs­verbund: experienced agents for ideas with close market proximity

About 25 years we are connecting generations of founders and leaders from economy, research and education, who wants to make inspiring ideas real. We are taking care of your innovations: We are committed to entrepreneurs, founders and researchers as your personal partner and advisor with full transfer experience, close market proximity and acquisition know-how of many years about clients and funding!

The »Forschungsverbund MV e.V. (FMV)« works since 2013 as an authorized consulting company for the funding program »BMWI-innovation vouchers - GoInno«.
As part of this innovation consulting we are supporting small companies of commercial economy and of crafts, to become more active with the introduction of new production processes as well as with product development up to prototypes. The professional support counts in the analysis of the marketability of planned products, strategies for implementation, financing plans for the development and the search for funding.
At this base the »Forschungsverbund« consults you with your application for funding, especially for the programs ZIM, ZIM NEMO and the association funding of M-V.

The "Forschungsverbund" is the contact for students, graduates and researchers for the application of the funding programs EXIST start-up grant and EXIST research transfer in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. We are consulting budding founders with their administrative and foundation-relevant questions, connect you to a qualified coach from our nationwide consulting-pool, support you with the creation of your business-plan and prepare you for the upcoming milestones during your project. Additionally we convey you a lot of helpful informations, which includes such ones like the taxation of scholarships, the procurement of objects and the placing of orders.

The society

The "Forschungsverbund Mecklenburg-Vorpommern e.V. (FMV) was founded in 1995 from a group of committed professors of this federal state as an nonprofit organization.

The association board gets formed by three persons (Prof. Dr. D. G. Weiss, Prof. Dr. I. Broer, Prof. Dr. G. Scharr). Managing director is Martin Priesel. The purpose of the FMV is the advancement of research and technology transfer in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern as a tool for a further economic development. Therefor the FMV works with its activities as a link between applied research and economy, creates the requirement for a networking of the actors and promotes the recovers of research results.

The association board

 

Dieter G. Weiss
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Chairman of the board

phone: +49 160 9669 1215
dieter.weiss@uni-rostock.de

Gerhard Scharr
Prof. Dr. -Ing.
Board of directors

phone: +49 381 498-9190
gerhard.scharr@uni-rostock.de

Inge Broer
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Board of directors

phone: +49 381 498-3080
inge.broer@uni-rostock.de

Our team

 

Martin Priesel
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing., MBA
Managing Director & Project Manager

phone: +49 381 260 5789 2
priesel@forschungsverbund.com

read moreshow less

Martin Priesel is a graduate industrial engineer and works since 2006 in the transfer- and realization business. Since then he coached more than 1.500 researchers as part of several projects. It could be solicited 32 EXIST-promoted projects (60%) and were founded more than 51 innovative and technology-oriented companies. Further Martin Priesel is founding-experienced by his own with the founding of several clubs. As board member of the founder network "Gründerflair e.V." he represents the interests of the universities and research institutes nationwide and across the country.

Frank Büttner
Dipl.-Kfm., MBA
Project Manager

phone: +49 381 260 5789 3
buettner@forschungsverbund.com

read moreshow less

Frank Büttner deals since his studies with the factors of being successfully with productinnovations. As a founder and shareholder of a foodcompany, as well as a technology-consultant since 2002 at Forschungsverbund M-V, he cooperates very close with researchers and companies in the areas technology transfer, innovation management and product developement.

Dr. Anke Scheunemann
Laboratory Manager

phone: +49 382 094 99991
scheunemann@forschungsverbund.com

Susanne Krause
M.A.
Public Relation & Event Management

phone: +49 381 260 5789 5
krause@forschungsverbund.com

Paul Flentje
Student AWT/ Chemistry (teaching post)

phone: +49 382 094 99991

Qualification

The "Forschungsverbund" organizes on needs oriented professional and interdisciplinary qualifications and individual coachings for researchers and entrepreneurs as well as for their employees. Therefor we can fall back on a nationwide pool of lecturers and coaches of actual around 100 experts with partially international experiences. Purpose of the qualifications is the increase of the individual action competence, respectively of this one from whole teams. Next to contents of a commercial area, like strategic planning, distribution, marketing, contract drafting, for example, there are themes for an increase of social and personal competences (e.g. presentation, communication, leadership and team management, business-english) within the portfolio.

With the help of the "Forschungsverbund" til today there were supported a total of 128 innovative and technology oriented foundings of companies, whereby there were created about 600 jobs. For 30 innovative start ups from the universities, universities of applied sciences and research institutions of the federal state there could be recruited a pre-seed funding with the EXIST-programs of the BMWi.

Further educational offers are addressed to students, trainees, laboratory professionals and teaching persons, which are made by our student laboratory in Groß Lüsewitz. Since the founding of the "Forschungsverbund" around 12.500 persons hade participated in our lectures.

Partner

Universities und Universities of Applied Sciences

 

The University of Rostock, founded in 1419, is the oldest and the richest one in tradition around the baltic sea area. It consists of nine faculties. Additionally the interdisciplinary faculty connects researchers and students of every subject as a central scientific institution with its actual four profile lines: "Life, Light and matter", "Maritime systems", "Aging of the individual and of the society" and "Knowledge - culture - transformation".

The University of Greifswald is one of the oldest in Germany and of the baltic sea area. Founded in 1456 it is at the same time the oldest swedish university, because the region was under swedish rule from the end of the 30 years war until the year of 1815. Today the University of Greifswald is still connected very close with the universities of the baltic sea area, the cultures of this area counts to its research focus.

The University of Applied Sciences of Stralsund shows its distinctive profile in the areas of expertise computer science, technology, tourism and economy. It offers practice-oriented teaching and research, focused on interdisciplinary, social relevance and professional application. The University of applied sciences of Stralsund maintains close contacts to commercial enterprises and any national and international institutions. It understands itself as an engine for the regional economy and as a partner of the small and medium-sized businesses (SMEs) in Vorpommern.

The University of Applied Sciences: Technology, Business and Design of Wismar - one long name, which clearly outline its concept: three modern disciplines gathered in one institution - interdisciplinary and practice-oriented. The University of Applied Sciences of Wismar cooperates closely with scientific institutions and economical partners in its region and around the globe. This opens up space for innovative subjects, points of view and cooperations.

The Campus University of Applied Sciences of Neubrandenburg offers with its unique profile bachelor- and mastercourses in social and educational, health and nursing sciences as well as in subject areas like agricultural economics, food technology, geoinformatics, geodesy and measuring technology, as well as landscape architecture, natural reserve and land use planning.

 

Research Institutions

 

The Fraunhofer IGD is the international leading institution for applied research in visual computing. Visual computing is image- and model-based computer science. It unites computer graphics and computer vision. Simply said, it names the ability, to change informations into images and to gain informations from images. On this all technological solutions of the Fraunhofer IGD and its partners are based.

Assignments of the special field production of large structures are the research focus of Fraunhofer-Einrichtung Großstrukturen in der Produktionstechnik IGP in Rostock. At the base of applied research there will be developed and realized concepts for product- and process innovations in several future industries of economy like ship- and steel construction, energy- and environment technology, rail- and commercial vehicle construction, as well as engine- and system construction as a part of research- and developement projects with our cooperation partners.

The Leibniz-Institut for Plasma Research and Technology e. V. (INP) belongs worldwide to the leading research institutions in the field of physical plasmas, its basics and its technological application. With its actual around 180 researchers, engineers and further professionals the INP is one of the biggest non-universitary research institution for low temperature plasmas in europe. Alongside to the practice-oriented basic research the INP promotes the developement of plasma-assisted processes and products.

On January, the 29th. in 1993 the Leibniz-Institut for farm animal biology was founded as the "research institution for the biology of farm animals" (FBN) with its seat in Dummerstorf and Rostock as a foundation of public law of the federal state Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. It explores the functional biodiversity of farm animals in the context of their specific farming environment and derives solutions from that for a sustainable farming.

The Center for Entrepreneurship dedicates itself to the promoting of entrepreneurial thinking and acting. As the central contact point for all those, who are interested in founding a company, the team of the ZfE accompanys every student, graduate and researcher of the University of Rostock from developing their first idea until the founding.

 

The PatentInformationsCenter (PIZ) of the University Library of Rostockwas opend in 1985. Its aim is the mediation of informations and services in any subject of commercial legal protection. The services of the PIZ aren't only available for the university members, but are interesting as well as for the employers of small and medium sized companies and for privat inventors for the realisation of their innovative ideas.

Networking Partner

 

GENIUS Venture Capital GmbH was found in the year 1998 on the initiative by the federal state Mecklenburg-Vorpommern as a subsidiary of the center for technology and business e.V. Schwerin/ Wismar. As a regional venture capitalist they finance innovation-driven technology companies in their founding and early growing phase. Actually they manage two venture capital fonds on behalf of the ministry of economy, work and health Mecklenburg-Vorpommern: Technology Fonds MV GmbH and Venture Capital Fonds GmbH.

Gründer-MV is one platform for anything around the themes starting a business and start ups. As an information portal it collects useful links, event-informations, news and contact persons of the start up scene in M-V.

In the interest for a closer networking of economy and science the ministry of economy, construction and tourism supports in a collaboration with all universities and chambers of the federal state Mecklenburg-Vorpommern the experienced technology and innovation coaches (TIB). They are settled at all five university locations of this state. The technology politics of the state concentrates on six future fields: mechanical engineering, information and communication, energy, nutrition, mobility and health. The TIBs are location-specific and focused on these.

 

To the offerings of the Technology- und Business Center e.V. Schwerin/Wismar (TGZ) belong offices, workshops, modern laboratories and CoWorking Places, which can be rent by founders and young companies for favorable conditions. Furthermore founders get at these locations perfectly fitting coachings all around the themes of founding, management and marketing, they were supported with fairs and exhibitions or passed to experts and partners. The link to etablished economy companies and research institutions as well as the bundling of competencies at one location are important and positive factors, of which startups in founder and technology centers benefit.

The IHK Rostock takes care, that the regional companies can act innovatively and competitively at international markets. It accompanies any activities, which lead to economic growth, existence security and founding as well as to willingness to invest. Its aims are to claim the best conditions for IHK-belonging companies from the politics and to support the regional growth industries. For that they use regional, national and international networkings.

Agrarmarketing Mecklenburg-Vorpommern e.V. (AMV) is with 120 partners the biggest networking of the agriculture and nutrition economy in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. The AMV unites producer, refiner and manufacturer of food and luxury items from industry and craft in the conventional and biological fields in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, industry-related service providers from economy, research, service, logistics and trade, national companies as well as counties and one district cities. Sustainability is for every activity of the AMV an important focus.

The consulting company Ecovis supports medium sized companies. In germany it belongs to the top ten in this industry. Around 6500 employees are working in more then 100 offices, as well as in the worldwide partner firms in about 70 countries. Ecovis consults and  takes care of family companies, owner-managed companies as well as freelancer and private persons. To secure the economic acting of its mandates sustainably and to support it, Ecovis is bundling the national and international technical and industry expertise of any tax consultants, auditors, lawyers and business consultants. Every Ecovis-firm can lean on this knowledge pool.

Germanys new founder plattform "Gründerplattform": One clearly defined founding process, implemented consequently and digital. On this way there arises a new working environment for everyone, who wants to do their own thing. The Gründerplattform leads users systimatically through the founding process. They will not passed to external offers, everything is inside the system. Founders develope their first ideas on that plattform and the fitting business model, they create their business plan, contact potencial sponsors and were lead step by step through their founding. Therefore are inspiring videos from experienced entrepreneurs helping as well as a whole series of tools from the modern startup advice.

nach oben

Forschungs­verbund: Erfahrene Ideenmakler mit direkter Marktnähe

Seit rund einem Vierteljahrhundert vernetzen wir Generationen von Gründern und Entscheidern aus Wirtschaft, Forschung und Bildung, die aus inspirierenden Ideen Wirklichkeit werden lassen. Bei uns sind Ihre Innovationen in guten Händen: Wir engagieren uns für Unternehmer, Gründer und Wissenschaftler als persönliche Partner und Trainer mit umfassender Transfer-Erfahrung, großer Marktnähe und langjährigem Akquisitions-Know-how, wenn es um Kunden und Fördermittel geht!

Der Forschungsverbund MV e. V. (FMV) arbeitet seit 2013 als autorisiertes Beratungsunternehmen für das Förderprogramm »BMWI-Innovationsgutscheine – GoInno«.
Im Rahmen dieser Innovationsberatung werden durch uns kleinere Unternehmen der gewerblichen Wirtschaft und des Handwerks unterstützt, um in der Einführung neuer Produktionsverfahren sowie in Produktentwicklung und Markteinführung noch aktiver zu werden. Dabei begleiten wir von der Vorbereitung von Produktentwicklungen bis hin zum Prototypen. Zur professionellen Unterstützung zählen bspw. Analysen zur Marktfähigkeit von geplanten Produkten, Fahrpläne für die Umsetzung, Finanzierungspläne für die Entwicklung und die Suche nach Fördermitteln.
Darauf aufbauend berät der Forschungsverbund bei der Beantragung von Fördermitteln, insbesondere bei den Programmen ZIM, ZIM NEMO und der Verbundförderung des Landes MV.

Der Forschungsverbund ist für Studenten, Absolventen und Forscher Ansprechpartner für die Beantragung der Förderprogramme EXIST-Gründerstipendium und EXIST-Forschungstransfer in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. Wir beraten die angehenden Gründer zu administrativen und gründungsrelevanten Fragen, finden einen qualifizierten Coach/Gründungsberater in unserem bundesweiten Beraterpool, unterstützen bei der Erstellung des Businessplans und bereiten Sie auf die innerhalb des Projektes erforderlichen Meilensteine vor. Zusätzlich vermitteln wir Ihnen viele hilfreiche Zusatzinformationen u.a. zur Besteuerung der Stipendien, Beschaffung von Gegenständen und der Vergabe von Aufträgen.

Der Verein

Der Forschungsverbund Mecklenburg-Vorpommern e.V. (FMV) wurde 1995 von einer Gruppe engagierter Professoren des Landes als gemeinnütziger Verein gegründet.

Den Vereinsvorstand bilden drei Personen (Prof. Dr. D. G. Weiss, Prof. Dr. I. Broer, Prof. Dr. G. Scharr). Geschäftsführer ist Dr. Frank Stüpmann. Ziel und Zweck des FMV e.V. ist die Förderung des Forschungs- und Technologietransfers in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern als Mittel zur weiteren Wirtschaftsentwicklung. Dabei arbeitet der FMV mit seinen Maßnahmen als Bindeglied zwischen angewandter Forschung und Wirtschaft, schafft Voraussetzungen für die Vernetzung der Akteure und befördert die Verwertung von Forschungsergebnissen.

Der Vorstand

 

Dieter G. Weiss
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Vorstandsvorsitzender

fon: +49 160 9669 1215
dieter.weiss@uni-rostock.de

Gerhard Scharr
Prof. Dr. -Ing.
Vorstand

fon: +49 381 498-9190
gerhard.scharr@uni-rostock.de

Inge Broer
Prof. Dr. rer. nat.
Vorstand

fon: +49 381 498-3080
inge.broer@uni-rostock.de

Das Team

 

Frank Stüpmann
Dr.-Ing.
Geschäftsführer

fon: +49 381 260 5789 1
stuepmann@forschungsverbund.com

mehr erfahrenweniger anzeigen

Als von der Universität Rostock promovierter Elektrotechniker durchlief Dr. Frank Stüpmann eine Karriere, die seine Fähigkeiten in Unternehmensaufbau und Personalführung bezeugt: Seit 2010 ist er Geschäftsführer bei Silicann Systems GmbH, davor war er gut 10 Jahre Geschäftsführer bei Silicann Technologies GmbH. Nebenher bekleidete er von 2007-2016 den Posten des Finanzvorstands beim Sievershäger Sportverein. Er kann bereits auf über 20 Jahre Erfahrungen in der „High End“ Sensorik und Elektronik zurückblicken und erhielt 2007 sogar den Ludwig-Bölkow-Technologie-Preis. Sein Werdegang machte ihn zum Experten nicht zuletzt in Bezug auf die Finanzierung innovativer Projekte und Produkte. Seine Erfahrungen bringt er seit 2005 als Coach in den Forschungsverbund MV e.V. ein, seit 2015 darüberhinaus als ehrenamtlicher Geschäftsführer des FMV..

Martin Priesel
Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing., MBA
Projektleiter

fon: +49 381 260 5789 2
priesel@forschungsverbund.com

mehr erfahrenweniger anzeigen

Martin Priesel ist Dipl.-Wirtschaftsingenieur und arbeitet seit 2006 im Transfer- und Verwertungsgeschäft. Seitdem hat er mehr als 1.500 Wissenschaftler im Rahmen verschiedener Projekte und Vorhaben betreut. Es konnten 32 EXIST- geförderte Projekte (60%) eingeworben und mehr als 51 innovative und technologieorientierte Unternehmen gegründet werden. Des Weiteren ist Martin Priesel selbst gründungserfahren und Begründer verschiedener Vereine. Als Vorstandsmitglied des Gründernetzwerkes Gründerflair e.V. vertritt er seit 2014 die Interessen der Hochschulen und Forschungseinrichtungen landes- und bundesweit.

Frank Büttner
Dipl.-Kfm., MBA
Projektmanager

fon: +49 381 260 5789 3
buettner@forschungsverbund.com

mehr erfahrenweniger anzeigen

Frank Büttner setzt sich seit seinem Studium mit Erfolgsfaktoren von Produktinnovationen auseinander. Als Gründer und Gesellschafter eines Lebensmittelunternehmens, sowie seit 2002 als Technologie- Consultant beim Forschungsverbund Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, arbeitet er eng mit Wissenschaftlern und Unternehmern in den Bereichen Technologietransfer, Innovationsmanagement und Produktentwicklung zusammen.

Dr. Anke Scheunemann
Laborleiterin

fon: +49 382 094 99991
scheunemann@forschungsverbund.com

Nancy Tervoort
Bilanz-Buchhaltung

fon: +49 381 260 5789 4
tervoort@forschungsverbund.com

Susanne Krause
M.A.
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Event-Management

fon: +49 381 260 5789 5
krause@forschungsverbund.com

Leonie Drees
Online-Marketing und Social Media

fon: +49 381 260 5789 6
drees@forschungsverbund.com

Lisa Krey
Chemielaborantin und Studentin Lehramt Biologie/Chemie

fon:

Paul Flentje
Student Lehramt AWT/Chemie

fon:

Qualifizierung

Der Forschungsverbund organisiert bedarfsorientierte fachliche und fachübergreifende Qualifizierungen und individuelle Coachings für Wissenschaftler und Unternehmer sowie deren leitende Mitarbeiter. Dabei kann auf einen bundesweiten Dozenten- und Trainerpool von derzeit ca. 100 Experten mit teilweise internationaler Erfahrung zurückgegriffen werden. Ziel der Qualifizierungen ist die Erhöhung der Handlungskompetenz des Einzelnen bzw. von Teams. Neben Inhalten aus dem kaufmännischen Bereich, wie z.B. Strategische Planung, Vertrieb, Marketing, Vertragsgestaltung etc., gehören auch Themen, die der Steigerung der sozialen sowie persönlichen Kompetenzen dienen (z. B. Präsentation, Kommunikation, Führungs- und Teammanagement, Business-Englisch) zum Portfolio.

Durch den Forschungsverbund wurden bis heute insgesamt 128 innovative und technologieorientierte Unternehmengründungen unterstützt, durch die mehr als 600 Arbeitsplätze geschaffen werden konnten. Für 30 innovative startups von den Universitäten, Fachhochschulen und Forschungseinrichtungen des Landes konnte eine pre-seed Finanzierung durch die EXIST- Programme des BMWi eingeworben werden.

Weitere Bildungsangebote richten sich an Schüler, Auszubildende, Laborfachkräfte und Lehrende, deren Umsetzung im Schülerlabor Groß Lüsewitz erfolgt. Seit Bestehen des Forschungsverbundes nahmen ca. 12.500 Personen an den Kursen teil.

Partner

Universitäten und Hochschulen

 

Die 1419 gegründete Universität Rostock ist die älteste und traditionsreichste Universität im Ostseeraum. Sie besteht aus neun Fakultäten. Zusätzlich verbindet die Interdisziplinäre Fakultät als Zentrale Wissenschaftliche Einrichtung Forschende und Studierende aller Fachrichtungen in derzeit vier Profillinien: „Leben, Licht und Materie“, „Maritime Systeme“, „Altern des Individuums und der Gesellschaft“ und „Wissen – Kultur – Transformation“.

Die Universität Greifswald ist eine der ältesten Universitäten Deutschlands und des Ostseeraumes. Im Jahre 1456 gegründet, ist sie zugleich die älteste schwedische Universität, da die Region nach Ende des 30-jährigen Krieges bis 1815 unter schwedischer Herrschaft stand. Heute ist die Universität Greifswald nach wie vor eng mit den Universitäten des Ostseeraums verbunden, und die Kulturen des Ostseeraums zählen zu ihren Forschungsschwerpunkten.

Die Hochschule Stralsund zeigt ihr unverwechselbares Profil auf den Gebieten Informatik, Technik, Tourismus und Wirtschaft. Sie bietet eine praxisorientierte Lehre und Forschung, gerichtet auf Interdisziplinarität, gesellschaftliche Relevanz und beruflichen Anwendungsbezug. Die Hochschule Stralsund pflegt intensive Kontakte zu Wirtschaftsunternehmen und anderen nationalen sowie internationalen Einrichtungen. Sie versteht sich als Motor der regionalen Wirtschaft und als Partner der kleinen und mittleren Unternehmen (KMU) Vorpommerns.

Hochschule Wismar, University of Applied Sciences: Technology, Business and Design – ein langer Name, der unser Konzept schon klar umreißt: drei moderne Disziplinen unter einem Dach – interdisziplinär und praxisnah. Die Hochschule Wismar arbeitet eng vernetzt mit Wissenschaftseinrichtungen und Wirtschaftspartnern in der Region und rund um den Globus. Das eröffnet Raum für neue Themenfelder, Blickwinkel und Kooperationen.

Die Campushochschule Neubrandenburg bietet mit ihrem einzigartigen Profil Bachelor- und Masterstudiengänge in sozial- und erziehungswissenschaftlichen, gesundheits- und pflegewissenschaftlichen Fachrichtungen sowie in den Bereichen Agrarwirtschaft, Lebensmitteltechnologie, Geoinformatik, Geodäsie und Messtechnik sowie Landschaftsarchitektur und Naturschutz und Landnutzungsplanung.

Forschungseinrichtungen

 

Das Fraunhofer IGD ist die international führende Einrichtung für angewandte Forschung im Visual Computing. Visual Computing ist bild- und modellbasierte Informatik. Es vereint Computergraphik und Computer Vision. Vereinfacht gesagt, beschreibt es die Fähigkeit, Informationen in Bilder zu verwandeln und aus Bildern Informationen zu gewinnen. Hierauf basieren alle technologischen Lösungen des Fraunhofer IGD und seiner Partner.

Aufgabenstellungen aus dem Bereich der Produktion und Fertigung von Großstrukturen bilden die Forschungsschwerpunkte der Fraunhofer-Einrichtung Großstrukturen in der Produktionstechnik IGP in Rostock. Auf Basis angewandter Forschung werden im Rahmen von Forschungs- und Entwicklungsprojekten mit unseren Kooperationspartnern Konzepte für Produkt- und Prozessinnovationen für vielen Zukunftsbranchen der Wirtschaft wie Schiff- und Stahlbau, Energie- und Umwelttechnik, Schienen- und Nutzfahrzeugbau sowie Maschinen- und Anlagenbau entwickelt und realisiert.

Das Leibniz-Institut für Plasmaforschung und Technologie e. V. (INP) gehört weltweit zu den führenden Forschungsinstituten im Bereich physikalischer Plasmen, deren Grundlagen und technischen Anwendungen. Mit derzeit etwa 180 Wissenschaftler(inne)n, Ingenieur(inne)n und weiteren Fachkräften ist das INP die größte außeruniversitäre Forschungseinrichtung zu Niedertemperaturplasmen in Europa. Neben der anwendungsorientierten Grundlagenforschung fördert das INP die Entwicklung plasmagestützter Verfahren und Produkte.

Am 29. Januar 1993 wurde das heutige Leibniz-Institut für Nutztierbiologie als „Forschungsinstitut für die Biologie landwirtschaftlicher Nutztiere“ (FBN) mit Sitz in Dummerstorf und Rostock als Stiftung des öffentlichen Rechts des Landes Mecklenburg-Vorpommern gegründet. Es erforscht die funktionelle Biodiversität von Nutztieren im Kontext ihrer spezifischen Haltungsumwelten und leitet daraus Lösungen für eine nachhaltige Nutztierhaltung ab.

Das Zentrum für Entrepreneurship widmet sich der Bildung und Förderung unternehmerischen Denkens und Handels. Als zentrale Anlaufstelle für alle Gründungsinteressierten der Universität begleitet das Team des ZfE die Studierenden, Absolventen und Wissenschaftler der Universität Rostock von der Entwicklung der ersten Idee bis zur Gründung.

Das PatentInformationsZentrum (PIZ) der Universitätsbibliothek Rostock wurde 1985 eröffnet. Unsere Aufgabe ist die Vermittlung von Informationen und Dienstleistungen auf allen Gebieten des gewerblichen Rechtsschutzes. Die Leistungen des PIZ stehen nicht nur Hochschulangehörigen zur Verfügung, sondern sind ebenfalls für Mitarbeiter aus kleinen und mittelständischen Unternehmen sowie für private Erfinder bei der Verwirklichung ihrer innovativen Ideen von Interesse.

Netzwerkpartner

 

Die GENIUS Venture Capital GmbH wurde im Jahr 1998 auf Initiative des Landes Mecklenburg-Vorpommern als Tochtergesellschaft des Technologie- und Gewerbezentrum e.V. Schwerin/Wismar gegründet. Als regionaler Risikokapitalgeber finanzieren wir innovationsgetriebene Technologieunternehmen in der Gründungs- und frühen Wachstumsphase. Aktuell verwalten wir zwei Venture Capital Fonds im Auftrag des Ministeriums für Wirtschaft, Arbeit und Gesundheit Mecklenburg-Vorpommern: Technologiefonds MV GmbH und Venture Capital Fonds GmbH.

Gründer-MV ist eine Plattform rund um das Thema Existenzgründung und Start-up. Als Informationsportal versammelt es nützliche Links, Blogs, Veranstaltungshinweise, News und Ansprechpartner der Gründerszene des Landes MV.

Im Interesse einer besseren Vernetzung zwischen Wirtschaft und Wissenschaft unterstützt das Ministerium für Wirtschaft, Bau und Tourismus in Zusammenarbeit mit allen Hochschulen und Kammern des Landes Mecklenburg-Vorpommern die erfahrenen Technologie- und Innovationsberater (TIB). Sie sind an allen fünf Hochschulstandorten im Land angesiedelt. Die Technologiepolitik des Landes konzentriert sich auf sechs Zukunftsfelder: Maschinenbau, Information und Kommunikation, Energie, Ernährung, Mobilität und Gesundheit. Die TIB sind standortspezifsch auf diese fokussiert.

Zu den Kernangeboten der Technologie- und Gewerbezentrum e.V. Schwerin/Wismar (TGZ) gehören Büros, Werkstätten, moderne Labore und Gemeinschaftsräume, die Gründer und junge Unternehmen zu günstigen Konditionen mieten können. Darüber hinaus erhalten Gründer an den Standorten passgenaue Beratung zu Fragen rund um Gründung, Management und Marketing, unterstützen sie auf Messen und Ausstellungen oder vermitteln ihnen Experten und Partner. Die Nähe zu etablierten Wirtschaftsunternehmen und Forschungseinrichtungen sowie die Bündelung von Kompetenzen an einem Ort sind wichtige positive Faktoren, von denen Unternehmen in Gründer- und Technologie- zentren profitieren.

Die IHK Rostock sorgt dafür, dass die regionalen Unternehmen innovativ und wettbewerbsfähig auf nationalen und internationalen Märkten agieren können. Dabei begleitet sie alle Maßnahmen und Aktivitäten, die zu Wirtschaftswachstum, Existenzsicherung und -gründung sowie Investitionsbereitschaft führen. Ihre Ziele sind, bestmögliche Rahmenbedingungen für die IHK-zugehörigen Unternehmen bei der Politik einzufordern und die regionalen Wachstumsbranchen zu unterstützen. Dazu nutzen sie regionale, nationale und internationale Netzwerke.

Agrarmarketing Mecklenburg-Vorpommern e.V. (AMV) ist mit 120 Partnern das größte Netzwerk der Agrar- und Ernährungswirtschaft in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern. Der AMV vereint Erzeuger, Veredler und Hersteller von Nahrungs- und Genussmitteln aus Industrie und Handwerk im konventionellen und Bio-Bereich in Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, branchennahe Dienstleister aus Wirtschaft, Wissenschaft, Dienstleistung, Logistik und Handel, Landesgesellschaften sowie Landkreise und kreisfreie Städte. Nachhaltigkeit spielt in allen Aktivitäten des AMV eine herausragende Rolle.

Das Beratungsunternehmen Ecovis unterstützt mittelständische Unternehmen. In Deutschland zählt es zu den Top 10 der Branche. Etwa 6.500 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter arbeiten in den mehr als 100 deutschen Büros sowie weltweit in Partnerkanzleien in über 70 Ländern. Ecovis betreut und berät Familienunternehmen, inhabergeführte Betriebe sowie Freiberufler und Privatpersonen. Um das wirtschaftliche Handeln seiner Mandanten nachhaltig zu sichern und zu fördern, bündelt Ecovis die nationale und internationale Fach- und Branchenexpertise aller Steuerberater, Wirtschaftsprüfer, Rechtsanwälte und Unternehmensberater. Jede Ecovis-Kanzlei kann auf diesen Wissenspool zurückgreifen.

Deutschlands neue Gründerplattform: Ein klar definierter Gründungsprozess, konsequent digital umgesetzt: So entsteht eine neuartige Arbeitsumgebung für alle, die ihr eigenes Ding machen wollen. Die Gründerplattform leitet Nutzer*innen systematisch durch den Gründungsprozess. Statt zu externen Angeboten zu verlinken, findet sich alles im System. Gründer*innen entwickeln auf der Plattform ihre ersten Ideen und dazu passende Geschäftsmodelle, schreiben ihren Businessplan, kontaktieren potenzielle Förderer und werden Schritt für Schritt durch die Gründung geleitet. Dabei helfen inspirierende Videos von erfahrenen Unternehmer*innen und eine ganze Reihe von Tools aus der modernen Gründungsberatung.

nach oben